Terms of Use Privacy Policy Blue Sombrero

Georgia Soccer Development Foundation, Inc.

2014 Board of Directors and Officers

Eben Hardie, Chairman

Professional Affiliation:  Owner, Hardie Real Estate Group, LLC.

eben@hardiereg.com

Larry Lord, Secretary / Treasurer

Professional Affiliation:  Executive Partner, Lord, Aeck & Sargent, Inc.

larrylord@mindspring.com

Steve Gaultney, Board Member

Professional Affiliation:  Owner & President, Gaultney Development, Inc.

sgaultney@mindspring.com

Boris Jerkunica, Board Member

Professional Affiliation:  Owner & Chairman, Atlanta Silverbacks, Inc.

Boris.jerkunica@atlantasilverback.com

Gregg Blasingame, Board Member

Professional Affiliation:  Executive Director, Atlanta Concorde Fire Soccer Association, Inc.

greggblasingame@concordefire.com


Adam Fuller, Board Member

Professional Affiliation: Owner, Express Oil Change, Inc.

afuller@expressoil.com


Jerome Connell, Board Member

Professional Affiliation:  General Counsel & COO, Eye Wonder

rconnell@eyewonder.com


Jay Leslie, Board Member

Professional Affiliation: Atlanta Land Group

jleslie@atlantalandgroup.com




Login